Price Media Law Moot announced its winners!


Twenty seven teams from eight regions of the world were selected to compete in the World Rounds of the Oxford Monroe E Price Media Law Moot Court Competition 2022.
And the winner is The Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL). Congratulations to the team, namely Anmol Mahajan, Wamic Wasim Nargal, Aaryan Goyal, Abhigyan Tripathi, Satvik Mishra and Kanika Bansal.

The competition was organised by the University of Oxford and took place on 6-10th June 2022.
Check out the results of the Price Moot 2021 here.

The Price Media Law Moot Court Programme aims to foster and cultivate interest in freedom of expression issues and the role of the media and information technologies in societies around the world. It was established by the Programme in Comparative Media Law & Policy at the University of Oxford in 2008.

Photo credit: Unsplash